Dates 2016

Here are the dates that we will be running our Holiday Club in 2016. If your school has different holidays and you would like us to put a special┬áprogramme on for your kids and their friends, just contact our office and we’ll let you know what we can do!

HolidayDates
February Half TermMon 15 Feb - Fri 19 Feb
Easter Holiday (Wk1)Tues 29 Mar - Fri 1 April
Easter Holiday (Wk2)Mon 4 April - Fri 8 April
May Half TermTues 231 May - Fri 3 June
Summer (Wk1)Mon 25 July - Fri 29 July
Summer (Wk2)Mon 1 Aug - Fri 5 Aug
Summer (Wk3)Mon 8 Aug - Fri 12 Aug
Summer (Wk4)Mon 15 Aug - Fri 19 Aug
Summer (Wk5)Mon 22 Aug - Fri 26 Aug
Summer (Wk6)Tues 30 Aug - Fri 2 Sept
October Half TermMon 24 Oct - Fri 28 Oct
December HolidayMon 19 Dec - Fri 23 Dec